PHHS

Coaching Staff

Sport


Name

email

Fall

Boys Soccer Head Jim Soltmann jsoltmann@pascack.k12.nj.us
Ass't. AJ Aliprantis
 
 
Ass't. Matt Bruh mbruh@pascack.k12.nj.us
Cheerleading Head Dee Goldman
 Ass't   
Stephanie Sprague
Cross Country
 
Head
Ass't.
Bob Buccino
Christie Rossig
 
Football
Head
Brooks Alexander balexander@pascack.k12.nj.us
Ass't. Evan Lampert
Ass't. Cutis Peters
Ass't.
Matt Marini
Ass't. Nick Evans
Ass't.
Ass't.



 
Girls Soccer Head Jim Loudontrainerjim@msn.com

Ass't.
 
Ass't.
Brandon Field
Ross Koehler
bfield@pascack.k12.nj.us
 
rkoehler@pascack.k12.nj.us 
Girls Tennis Head Eric Ganz eganz@pascack.k12.nj.us
Ass't
Jordan Saxon
 
Gymnastics
Head
Ali Petaccia
apetacchia@pascack.k12.nj.us

 

Ass't

Emma Trentacosti


Volleyball Head Lindsay Runge
lrunge@pascack.k12.nj.us
Ass't.Kevin Kirkby
kkirkby@pascack.k12.nj.us
Ass't. Kate Vargo

Winter




Bowling (B & G) Head
Glenn Priddy
 
gpriddy@pascack.k12.nj.us
Boys Basketball Head
Ass't. Mike O'Brien
Ass't. Evan Lampert   
elampert@pascack.k12.nj.us
Cheerleading
Head
Ass't.  
Dee Goldman
Stephanie Sprague

Girls Basketball Head Scott Ernest sernest@pascack.k12.nj.us
Ass't. Brooks Alexander balexander@pascack.k12.nj.us
Ass't.
Curtis Peters
cpeters@pascack.k12.nj.us
Ice Hockey Head Ken DelSanto kdelsanto@pascack.k12.nj.us

Ass't. Matt Bruh mbruh@pascack.k12.nj.us
Swimming
Head
 Ass't. 
Jeff Ziegler
Coutney Farrell 

jziegler@pascack.k12.nj.us

cfarrell@pascack.k12.nj.us 



Winter Track Head Ross Koehler
Ass't Elizabeth Egan

 eegan@pascack.k12.nj.us



Wrestling Head Dave Bucco  dbucco@pascack.k12.nj.us
Ass't.
Ass't.
 

Spring




Baseball Head Kevin Kirkby
Ass't.
Ass't
D. Frangiosa
Nick Evans
Boys Tennis Head Eric Ganz

Ass't. Jordan Saxon
Golf
Head
Ass't.
Ed Sandt
Brooks Alexander
 
Lacrosse (Boys) Head Mike Holl
hollmichael37@gmail.com 
 
Ass't   
 
Ass't 
Dave Bucco
 
Pat Cotrell
 
Lacrosse (Girls)
Head
Scott Ernest
Ass't    Lindsey Jachens

 

Ass't    Curtis Peters
Softball Head Erin Curatola
Ass't.Linsday Runge
Ass't.
John Dinkey
Track and Field Head-Boys Ross Koehler rkoehler@pascack.k12.nj.us

Head-GirlsAdam Ostrowski
aostrowski@pascac.k12.nj.us
  Ass't      Elizabeth Egan
 
Ass't.   Kristie Rossig
Ass't. Anthony Judilla
CLOSE