Faculty List

Faculty List:

Teacher Email Extension 

Pascack
 Hills High School
Mr. Mat Bruh mbruh@pascack.org 23121

Mrs. Nicole Olshalsky nolshalsky@pascack.org 25107

Mr. Scott Ernest sernest@pascack.org 23027

Ms. Andrea Padelsky apadelsky@pascack.org 23054

Ms. Lorrie Sandhage lsandhage@pascack.org 25107

Mr. Frank Eufemia feufemia@pascack.org 23132

Pascack Valley High School

Mr. Tom Gallione tgallione@pascack.org 25102

Mr. Roy Nygren rnygren@pascack.org 25139

Mr. Jon Moran jmoran@pascack.org 23026

Mr. Al Coleman acoleman@pascack 25130

Mrs. Amy Lombardo alombardo@pascack.org 25075

Mr. William Weigel wweigel@pascack.org 24076

Ms. Melissa Velez mvelez@pascack.org 25106

Mr. Len Cusumano lcusumano@pascack.org 24074



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.