Faculty List

Pascack Hills High School

Bloom, Shereen

sbloom@pascack.org

Ext. 23008

Bucco, Lauren

lbucco@pascack.org

Ext. 23126

Caminiti, Kimberly

kcaminiti@pascack.org


Eilinger, Jenna

jeilinger@pascack.org


Gaeta, Michelle

mgaeta@pascack.org

Ext. 23032

Goodman, Janet

jgoodman@pascack.org

Ext. 23077

Killian, Kevin

kkillian@pascack.org

Ext. 23046

Kirkby, Kevin

kkirkby@pascack.org

Ext. 23005

Postman, Ryan

rpostman@pascack.org

Ext. 23066

Runge, Lindsay

lrunge@pascack.org

Ext. 25045

Salgado, Robert

rsalgado@pascack.org

Ext. 23052

Schwartzman, Charleen

cschwartzman@pascack.org

Ext. 23055

Uhl, Jay

juhl@pascack.org

Ext. 23080

 Pascack Valley High School

Bacsik, Lauren

lbacsik@pascack.org

Ext. 25206

Corasaniti, Dana

dcorasaniti@pascack.org

Ext. 25018

DelSanto, Kenneth

kdelsanto@pascack.org

Ext. 25201

Doherty, Mary

mdoherty@pascack.org

Ext. 25022

Egan, Elizabeth

eegan@pascack.org

Ext. 25202

Hawkins, Patricia

phawkins@pascack.org

Ext. 25150

Hinrichsen, Maria

mhinrichsen@pascack.org

Ext. 25037

Johnson, Lauren

ljohnson@pascack.org

Ext. 25152

Koch, Brian

bkoch@pascack.org

Ext. 25108

Lewis, Katlyn

klewis@pascack.org

Ext. 25205

Lynch, Will

wlynch@pascack.org

Ext. 25046

Murphy, Caitlin

cmurphy@pascack.org

Ext. 23001

Ricca, Nancy

nricca@pascack.org

Ext. 25066

Rossi-Oosting, Christina

crossi@pascack.org

Ext. 25518

Silberstein, Roni

rsilberstein@pascack.org

Ext. 25068

Simunovich, Kimberly

ksimunovich@pascack.org


Vicinanza, Christina

cvicinanza@pascack.org

Ext. 25151



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.