Faculty List

Faculty List

Pascack Hills
Name School Email Address Extension
Ms. Elise Burns Pascack Hills  eburns@pascack.org  x23050
Mr. Stephen Comanto Pascack Hills  scomanto@pascack.org  x23019
Dr. Martin Edelberg Pascack Hills   medelberg@pascack.org  x23024
Mr. Brendan Field Pascack Hills  bfield@pascack.org  x23142
Dr. David Frangiosa  Pascack Hills  dfrangiosa@pascack.org x23051 
Ms. Natalie Macke Pascack Hills   nmacke@pascack.org  x23095
Ms. Leslie Pugliese  Pascack Hills  lpugliese@pascack.org  x23034
Ms. Mary Scorese Pascack Hills   mscorese@pascack.org  x23071
Mr. Martin Shields  Pascack Hills  mshields@pascack.org  x23073
Mr. James Soltmann  Pascack Hills  jsoltmann@pascack.org  x23122
Dr. James Whitfield  Pascack Hills  jwhitfield@pascack.org  x23098
 


Pascack Valley 
Name School Email Address Extension
Ms. Stephanie Arena Pascack Valley  sarena@pascack.org x25137
Mr. Borislaw Bilash  Pascack Valley  bbilash@pascack.org  x25007
Mr. Al Cann  Pascack Valley  acann@pascack.org  x25012
Mr. Russ Grier  Pascack Valley  rgrier@pascack.org  x25035
Dr. Marlene Healey  Pascack Valley  mhealey@pascack.org  x25013
Mr. Anthony Judilla  Pascack Valley  ajudilla@pascack.org  x25144
Mr. Kevin Kibala Pascack Valley   kkibala@pascack.org  x25132
Mr. William Koenig  Pascack Valley  wkoenig@pascack.org  x25041
Ms. Kristen Lindstrom  Pascack Valley  klindstrom@pascack.org  x25135
Mr. Christopher Nilsen Pascack Valley   cnilsen@pascack.org  x25138
Ms. Michela Piccoline  Pascack Valley mpiccoline@pascack.org   x25047
Ms. Allison Petaccia  Pascack Valley  apetaccia@pascack.org  x25059
Ms. Cindy Reese Pascack Valley  creese@pascack.org x25064
Mr. Matthew Will  Pascack Valley  mwill@pascack.org  x25133












Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.