Faculty List

Faculty List
Teacher       Email Extension 

PVHS Social Studies
Karen Kosch kkosch@pascack.org 25043
Jeff Jasper jjasper@pascack.org 25039
Ken Sarajian  ksarajian@pascack.org 25104
Ryan Walter rwalter@pascack.org 25078
Marisa Mathias mmathias@pascack.org 25021
Theresa Flynn tflynn@pascack.org 25028
Luciano Cofrancesco lconfrancesco@pascack.org 25014
Leah Jerome ljerome@pascack.org 25001
Jonathan Rose jrose@pascack.org 25203
Connor Quinlan cquinlan@pascack.org 25207
Jim Cleary jcleary@pascack.org 25149
 
PHHS Social Studies
Doug Goodman dgoodman@pascack.org 23036
Deb Horn dhorn@pascack.org 23043
Kate Mahaffey kmahaffey@pascack.org 23107
Jane Yeam jyeam@pascack,org 23045
Owen Haveron ohaveron@pascack.org 23129
Brooks Alexander blaexander@pascack.org 23002
Nick Scerbo nscerbo@pascack.org  23055
 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.