Faculty List

PASCACK HILLS

Name:  Telephone Number:  Email: 
Sra. Bloom  201-358-7020 x23008  sbloom@pascack.org
Mme Conboy  201-358-7020 x23017  jconboy@pascack.org
Mlle DelGiudice  201-358-7020 x25019  tdelgiudice@pascack.org
Sra. Garcia-Olszewski  201-358-7020 x25016  mogarcia@pascack.org
Mme Gorman  201-358-7020 x25005  cgorman@pascack.org
Sig.ra Guardabascio  201-358-7020 x23101  vguardabascio@pascack.org
Mr. O'Neill  201-358-7020 x25155  loneill@pascack.org
Srta. Martinez  201-358-7020 x23049  vmartinez@pascack.org
Sra. Sularz-Rodriguez  201-358-7020 x23108  psularz@pascack.org
Mrs. Yao  201-358-7020 x23018  yyao@pascack.org
Sra. Zamora Parellada  201-358-7020 x23049  lzamora@pascack.org








PASCACK VALLEY

Name:  Telephone Number:  Email: 
 Srta. Arroyo  201-358-7060 x25204  aarroyo@pascack.org
 Sig.ra Borghi  201-358-7060 x25008  bborghi@pascack.org
 Sra. Bacsik  201-358-7060 x25206  lbacsik@pascack.org
 Mlle DelGiudice  201-358-7060 x25019  tdelgiudice@pascack.org
 Sig.ra DeLima  201-358-7060 x23025  adelima@pascack.org
 Srta. Farrell  201-358-7060 x25153  cfarrell@pascack.org
 Mme Gorman  201-358-7060 x.25005  cgorman@pascack.org
 Sra. Kanova  201-358-7060 x25048  ikanova@pascack.org
 Sra. Leal-Drago  201-358-7060 x25010  dleal@pascack.org
 Sra. Rowan  201-358-7060 x25051
 crowan@pascack.org
 Sr. Lewis  201-358-7060 x25044  alewis@pascack.org
 Mr. O'Neill  201-358-7060 x25155  loneill@pascack.org
 Sig.ra Silvano  201-358-7060 x25113
 fsilvano@pascack.org
 Srta. Spathis  201-358-7060 x25027  espathis@pascack.org
 Mrs. Yao  201-358-7060 x23018
 yyao@pascack.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.