Staff Directory

Park Academy Middle School Staff

2017-2018

Christine Pollinger, Program Coordinator
Email: cpollinger@pascack.org

Brittany Gallagher, LCSW
School Counselor
Email: bgallagher@pascack.org

Danielle Aviles, Teacher
Email: daviles@pascack.org

Catherine Devine, Teacher 
E-mail: cdevine@pascack.org

Wendy McDonald, Teacher
E-mail: wmcdonald@pascack.org

Lynn Marano, Teacher Assistant
Email: lmarano@pascack.org

Gabrielle Holland, Teacher Assistant
Email: gholland@pascack.org

Elizabeth Ann Rodenberg, Teacher Assistant
Email: erodenberg@pascack.org

School Anti-Bullying Specialist
Christine Pollinger
Contact: cpollinger@pascack.org
201-358-4000 x 4315

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.