Special Education Staff - Pascack Hills

Pascack Hills High School
Department of Special Services

Eva Merk, District Supervisor of Special Services
emerk@pascack.org

Barbara Palko, Executive Secretary
bpalko@pascack.org

Child Study Team


Daniel Apice, School Psychologist, LLD & Milestones @ PVR
dapice@pascack.org

Elyse Elisano, School Social Worker, R.I.S.E
elisano@pascack.org

Tara Flannery, District Coordinator of Special Programs
tflannery@pascack.org

Gloria Gordon, District Speech and Language Specialist
ggordon@pascack.org

Lisa McKay, District Behaviorist
lmckay@pascack.org

Brittany Silverman, School Psychologist
bsilverman@pascack.org

Katherine Vargo, Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
kvargo@pascack.org

Marissa Watters, Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
mwatters@pascack.org

Special Education Teachers

Shereen Bloom
sbloom@pascack.org

Robert Buccino
rbuccino@pascack.org

Marcia Forte
mforte@pascack.org

Eric Ganz
eganz@pascack.org

Danielle Jenkins,  Milestones @ PVR
djenkins@pascack.org

Evan Lampert
elampert@pascack.org

Robert Salgado
rsalgado@pascack.org

Allison Schultz
aschultz@pascack.org

Brooke Schwartzman
bschwartzman@pascack.org

Janet Swietlicki
jswietlicki@pascack.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.