Special Education Staff - Pascack Valley

Pascack Valley High School
Department of Special Services

Eva Merk, District Supervisor of Special Services
emerk@pascack.org

Marie Zito, Executive Secretary
mzito@pascack.org

Maria Russo, Secretary, Part-Time
mdrusso@pascack.org

Child Study Team

Enrico Attanasio, School Psychologist
eattanasio@pascack.org

Natalie Burd, Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
nburd@pascack.org

Tara Flannery, District Coordinator of Special Programs
tflannery@pascack.org

Gloria Gordon, District Speech and Language Specialist
ggordon@pascack.org

Joanna Katz, School Social Worker, Park@PVR
jkatz@pascack.org

Danielle Macaluso, Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
dmacaluso@pascack.org

Lisa McKay, District Behaviorist
lmckay@pascack.org

Kerry Spano, School Psychologist
kspano@pascack.org


Special Education Teachers

Anatasia Adams
adams@pascack.org

Lauren Bacsik
lbacsik@pascack.org

Craig Buckley
cbuckley@pascack.org

Christopher Guinta
cguinta@pascack.org

Dayna Lane
dlane@pascack.org

William Lynn
wlynn@pascack.org

John Murtaugh
jmurtaugh@pascack.org

Deborah Ragone
dragone@pascack.org

Candice Rowan
crowan@pascack.org

George Scillia
gscillia@pascack.org

Moriyah Squitieri
msquitieri@pascack.org

William VanKersen
wvankersen@pascack.org

Christina Vicinanza
cvicinanza@pascack.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.