Teachers and District Staff of the Year

Teachers, Educational Services Professionals, and Support Staff of the Year
Staff Member of the YearThe Pascack Valley Regional High School District is proud to honor Kaitlyn Mahaffey, Pascack Hills Social Studies Teacher, Andrew Lewis, Pascack Valley World Language Teacher, Javier Diaz, Pascack Valley Custodian, Frank Cherichello, Pascack Hills Guidance Counselor, Alex Toth, District Maintenance Staff and Roger Caron, Pascack Hills Security for the 2016 - 2017 school year.

Congratulations to these staff members, recognized by their respective communities, for their service to the district!
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.