Contact Us

These individuals are responsible for all facets of the program, providing service and support for more than 2400 computer users in three district buildings. Please feel free to contact the person within our department that you feel will best be able to answer questions you may have.

Please note: Parents and students with questions specific to laptops are encouraged to contact the Technology Specialists for their respective school as they are the best equipped to address such inquiries.


‚Äč

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Ross Koehler

Pascack Hills Technology Specialist

201-358-7020
ext. 22211

rkoehler@pascack.org

Jamie Budakian

Pascack Valley Technology Specialist

201-358-7060
ext. 24031

jbudakian@pascack.org

Scott Jones

District Technology Specialist

201-358-7020
ext. 22260

sjones@pascack.org

Armen Hagopian

District Systems and Network Administrator 201-358-7020 
ext. 22070
ahagopian@pascack.org

 

Willie Pico

District Network Manager

201-358-7020
ext. 22028

wpico@pascack.org

Mary Camporeale

District Data Services Manager

201-358-7004
ext. 24248

mcamporeale@pascack.org

Paul Zeller

Director, Technology and Communication

201-358-7004
ext. 22055

pzeller@pascack.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.